Independent Supplement Review Desk Updated October 2026 · Reader-supported
Honest Review · No Hype

Maxorin Review: Is It Legit, What Is In It, And What It Really Costs

Maxorin is a one-capsule-a-day male performance support supplement built around L-citrulline, pine bark extract and maca, priced from $49 to $89 per bottle depending on package size and backed by a 60-day refund policy. Niacin and zinc are disclosed at full doses; the other six ingredients share one 570 mg blend.

I read the real label, the real order page and the seller's written returns policy, and I traced the “official” look-alike sites and the testimonials floating around this product back to where they came from. Here is what holds up, calmly and without the hype.

4.1Out of 5

A clean order page, no subscription, a fully named label and a 60-day refund for any reason. Marked down because most of the formula sits in an undisclosed-amount blend, and because you pay the return postage if you ask for your money back.

Check Availability on the Official Site

🛡️ 60-day refund policy · 💳 One-time payment · 💊 One capsule a day

You choose your own package size on the order page. No subscription.

Six bottles of Maxorin Male Performance Support capsules with navy labels and white caps
Product image from the seller

The short version

What Is Maxorin, In Plain English?

Maxorin is a dietary supplement sold as “Male Performance Support”: one capsule a day, 30 capsules per bottle. Each capsule gives you 20 mg of niacin (vitamin B3), 11 mg of zinc, and a 570 mg blend of L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark extract, maca root, grape skin and saffron. It is formulated to support healthy blood flow, energy and everyday male vitality. It is sold in 2, 3 and 6-bottle packages, from $89 down to $49 per bottle, with a written 60-day refund policy.

The reassuring part is how plain the offer is. The order page shows three packages, a price for each, and nothing else: no countdown clock, no “only 3 left” banner, no pre-ticked subscription box. The refund policy is written down on the seller's own returns page, and it lets you ask for your money back for any reason inside 60 days. We read that page line by line instead of trusting the sales copy, and we will show you exactly what it says, including the one part that costs you money (return postage).

The less reassuring part is not the product at all. It is the noise around it. Several websites call themselves “the official Maxorin site”, and the testimonials on them cannot be traced to real buyers. That is confusing if you are trying to work out whether Maxorin is real. It is real; the clutter around it is what you need to step past.

I am not going to tell you this capsule will change your life. I am also not going to call it a scam when the evidence says otherwise. Let us go through it properly, starting with the question most men arrive here asking.

The question everyone asks first

Is Maxorin Legit, Or Is It A Scam?

Based on everything we could check on 1 October 2026, Maxorin is a legitimate product, not a scam. There is a printed Supplement Facts label, a distributor named on that label, a working order page with clear prices, a one-time payment and a written refund policy. What it is not is fully transparent about doses, and that is a different problem from fraud.

In this category, “scam” usually means one of five things: the product never arrives, the checkout quietly bills you every month, the refund process does not exist, nobody is named anywhere, or the label does not match what was sold. We went through all five.

What we were able to verify

  • A real, readable label. The full Supplement Facts panel is photographed further down this page: two disclosed nutrients plus a 570 mg proprietary blend of six named ingredients.
  • Named businesses behind the order. The label names the distributor as Maxorin, Aurora, CO 80011. The order page footer names SHIPOFFERS, also in Aurora, Colorado, as the fulfillment company, and the payment runs through BuyGoods, a large retail platform used by many supplement brands.
  • No subscription. The order page offers three one-time packages. There is no recurring-billing option and no pre-ticked box.
  • A written refund policy. 60 days from purchase, any reason, all bottles back (even empty ones). It is a real policy with real conditions, and we cover each one below.
  • No fake urgency. The order page we checked had no countdown timer, no stock warning and no “price goes up tonight” banner.

What is a fair criticism, and is not fraud

  • Six of the eight ingredients sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend with no individual amounts, so you cannot tell exactly how much L-citrulline or maca you are getting.
  • Return postage is on you if you ask for a refund, and it is not refunded.
  • The 2-bottle package is listed as “+ shipping” with no amount shown until checkout.
  • The brand is surrounded by look-alike “official” websites and unverifiable testimonials, which we trace in the next section.
The one real risk worth naming It is not the capsule, it is the website you end up on. Different sites using the Maxorin name show different testimonials and different refund wording. The button on this page goes to the order page we actually checked, fulfilled from Aurora, Colorado, and the refund terms quoted here are from the seller's own returns page.
See The Official Order Page And Today's Price

🛡️ 60-day refund for any reason · No subscription · From $49 per bottle

Reviews, complaints and red flags, traced to the source

Maxorin Complaints And Red Flags: What Actually Holds Up

We found no pattern of buyer complaints about Maxorin deliveries or billing as of 1 October 2026. What we did find is a lot of confusing material around the product: several sites calling themselves official, testimonials that change names from one site to the next, and review pages quoting ratings with no source. Here is each one, calmly, so you know what to ignore.

Three different “official” Maxorin websites

Search for Maxorin and you will meet maxorine.com, maxorin.org and maxorin.net, and each looks like the brand's home. They are not the same site and they do not say the same things. Maxorin.org and maxorin.net both carry the headline “Official Website”. Maxorine.com is more candid: it describes itself as a stocking partner, says it is not the manufacturer, and states that it earns a commission when you buy through its link.

None of that means the product is fake. It means affiliates, including this page, are promoting it, and some are better than others at saying so. This page is an independent review that earns a commission, and we say that plainly in the author box and the footer. What matters to you as a buyer is simple: which order page you pay on and which refund policy applies. The answer for this page is the order page fulfilled by SHIPOFFERS and the seller's written returns policy, both described in detail below.

Testimonials that change from one site to the next

This is the criticism that worried readers the most, and it deserves a straight answer. Maxorin.org shows three testimonials: Michael Thompson from Houston, Mark Rodriguez from Chicago and Lauren Rio from Seattle. Maxorin.net shows three different names, Robert M., Chris W. and Anthony K., in exactly the same three cities. Maxorine.com reports that the review figures supplied for Maxorin (4.5 stars from 1,125 reviews) arrived as a template that was reused, with the numbers changed, for a different product.

Our conclusion is calm but firm: those testimonials tell you nothing about Maxorin, so we do not use them. You will not find a single customer quote on this page. The order page itself shows no testimonials at all, which is, honestly, the more trustworthy choice.

Review pages with ratings nobody can trace

One widely indexed review gives Maxorin “4.9/5” and says it was rated that way on Reddit, quotes buyers from Reddit, Facebook, X and Quora without linking a single one, calls the product GMP-certified and FDA-registered, and implies a single-bottle option. We checked each point. We found no Reddit thread, the label and order page carry no GMP or FDA-registration claim, and the order page has no single-bottle option: the smallest package is two bottles. That same review also leaves maca, grape skin and saffron out of its ingredient list entirely. It is not a source we would lean on.

Trustpilot and Reddit

When we searched on 1 October 2026 we found no Trustpilot page for Maxorin and no real Reddit discussion of it, positive or negative. The likely reason is simply that the product is new. When there is no crowd to ask, the things that actually protect you are the ones you can check yourself: the printed label, the order page total and the written refund policy. Those are all on this page.

The criticisms that do hold up

  • Undisclosed blend amounts. The key ingredients share 570 mg, so the L-citrulline dose is likely below what studies use.
  • Return postage. The written policy makes the buyer pay return shipping, and it is non-refundable.
  • Shipping on the starter package. The 2-bottle package says “+ shipping” without a number until checkout.

None of those is fraud. They are things you want to know before you pay, not after, and each one is easy to plan around.

Why men look for this

The Signs That Send Men Looking For Something Like Maxorin

Nobody types “male performance support” into a search bar out of boredom. It is usually a handful of everyday changes, often after 40, that add up. Naming them plainly:

  • Energy that runs out by mid-afternoon, even on days you slept reasonably well
  • Workouts that feel harder to start and slower to recover from than they used to
  • A general sense that your everyday vitality and motivation are not what they were five or ten years ago
  • Wanting to support healthy circulation alongside the exercise and diet changes you are already making
  • Preferring one capsule a day over scoops of powder or a cupboard full of separate bottles

If two or three of those sound familiar, that is the audience Maxorin is built for. It is a daily support supplement, not a fix for a medical problem. If something has changed suddenly or is worrying you, a conversation with your doctor comes first, because changes in energy and circulation can have causes that deserve a proper check.

The basics

What You Are Actually Buying

Maxorin arrives as a white bottle with a navy label holding 30 vegetable capsules, one per day. That is a month per bottle, which makes the package maths easy: 2 bottles is 60 days, 3 bottles is 90 days, 6 bottles is 180 days. There is no powder to mix, no taste to put up with and no “take three capsules twice a day” routine to forget.

The formula sits in a familiar corner of the men's supplement shelf: an amino acid linked to nitric oxide (L-citrulline), a pine bark extract studied for blood vessel function, an Andean root traditionally used for energy (maca), plus zinc, niacin, L-carnitine, grape skin and saffron.

Maxorin versus a standalone L-citrulline powder, honestly compared

Many men comparing Maxorin also look at plain L-citrulline powder, so here is a fair side-by-side. Neither is “better” for everyone; they are built for different priorities.

 Maxorin capsulePlain L-citrulline powder
Daily routineOne capsule, nothing to measureOne or more scoops mixed in water
L-citrulline amountNot disclosed, below 570 mgUsually 3 to 6 g per serving, printed on the tub
Other ingredientsSeven more: zinc, niacin, carnitine, pine bark, maca, grape skin, saffronUsually none
TasteNone, swallowed wholeSlightly sour or bitter for many people
Refund coverWritten 60-day policyDepends on the store

A general format comparison, not a claim that either option produces a particular result.

Who this is realistically for

Men who want a simple, one-a-day product that combines several popular vitality ingredients in one place, who value convenience over maximum single-ingredient doses, and who like having a 60-day window to decide.

Who this is not for

Anyone under 18. Anyone who wants every ingredient individually dosed on the label. Anyone hoping a supplement will replace a conversation with their doctor or a prescribed treatment. And anyone who takes nitrates or blood pressure medication and has not yet checked with their doctor, for reasons covered in the safety section.

Why men end up looking for something like this

Most men do not want a complicated stack. They want one sensible thing they can take with breakfast while they get on with exercising, sleeping better and eating a little better. That is the gap Maxorin is positioned to fill: one capsule, a familiar set of ingredients, and a refund window long enough to decide for yourself.

The mechanism

How Maxorin Claims To Work

Here is where I am careful with my words. Everything in this section is what the sellers' pages state. No clinical trial on the finished Maxorin capsule has been published, so this is a description of the idea behind the formula, not proof that it delivers.

According to the manufacturer's materials, the formula is meant to work on a few fronts at once:

  • Supporting nitric oxide production, which helps blood vessels relax, so healthy blood flow is supported (L-citrulline, pine bark extract, grape skin)
  • Supporting daily energy and cellular energy production (L-carnitine, niacin)
  • Supporting normal male hormone health and overall vitality (zinc, maca)
  • Supporting mood and a sense of well-being (saffron)
My honest read on this The logic is sound: each of those ingredients has real research behind it in the direction claimed. The open question is amount. Six ingredients share 570 mg, and the most important one for blood flow, L-citrulline, is usually studied at several grams a day. So Maxorin is best understood as a gentle, convenient daily support formula, not a high-dose one. I would rather you know that now than feel let down later.

I flag this not to put you off but because the gap between “this ingredient has been studied” and “this capsule contains the studied amount” is exactly what a review is for. The next section shows the label so you can judge it yourself.

Inside the bottle

The Real Maxorin Supplement Facts Label

The sales pages describe the ingredients. I wanted the panel exactly as printed on the bottle, so here it is.

Full Maxorin bottle label showing Supplement Facts: Vitamin B3 20 mg, Zinc 11 mg and a 570 mg proprietary blend, plus directions and warnings
The full Maxorin label as printed. Serving size 1 capsule, 30 servings per container.

Per capsule, the label lists Vitamin B3 (as niacin) 20 mg (125% DV), Zinc (as zinc oxide) 11 mg (100% DV), and a 570 mg Proprietary Blend of L-Citrulline, L-Carnitine, Pine (Pinus pinaster) Bark Extract, Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract, Grape (Vitis vinifera) Skin Extract and Saffron (Crocus sativus) Stigmas Extract. Other ingredients: hypromellose (vegetable capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide.

What the blend order tells you US labeling rules require ingredients in a proprietary blend to be listed in descending order by weight (21 CFR 101.36). That lets us set ceilings even without exact numbers: L-citrulline can be at most 570 mg, L-carnitine at most 285 mg, pine bark at most 190 mg, maca at most about 142 mg, grape skin at most 114 mg and saffron at most 95 mg. The real amounts are almost certainly lower than these ceilings, because the six have to share the same 570 mg.

Each ingredient, with what the research actually says

Below is every active ingredient on the label, in label order, with the dose where it is disclosed and a link to real research. The photos show the plant or a common food source of each nutrient, not the extract inside the capsule.

Shelled raw peanuts, a common food source of niacin (vitamin B3)

Peanuts, a common food source of niacin

Vitamin B3 (Niacin) 20 mg · 125% DV

Niacin is a B vitamin your body uses to turn food into energy. 20 mg is a modest, everyday amount, just above the daily value and below the 35 mg adult upper limit for supplemental niacin. In sensitive people niacin can cause a brief warm flush of the skin; that is more often reported at 30 mg and above.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Niacin fact sheet

Close-up of pumpkin seeds, a food source of zinc

Pumpkin seeds, a food source of zinc

Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg · 100% DV

Zinc is an essential mineral involved in immune function and in normal male hormone health. 11 mg is exactly the adult male daily value, a sensible dose that sits well under the 40 mg upper limit. Zinc oxide is a common, inexpensive form; some other forms are absorbed a little better, which is a fair minor point.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Zinc fact sheet

Slices of watermelon, the fruit L-citrulline is named after and a natural source of it

Watermelon, the natural source L-citrulline is named after

L-Citrulline In the 570 mg blend · listed first

The headline ingredient. L-citrulline is an amino acid the body converts into L-arginine, the raw material for nitric oxide, which helps blood vessels relax. Oral L-citrulline raises blood L-arginine more effectively than L-arginine itself, and research reviews link it to healthy blood flow. The honest catch: studies typically use about 1.5 to 6 g a day, and here it shares 570 mg with five other ingredients.

Sources: Schwedhelm et al., Br J Clin Pharmacol 2008 · Allerton et al., Nutrients 2018 (review)

Raw beef steak, the main dietary source of L-carnitine

Red meat, the main dietary source of L-carnitine

L-Carnitine In the blend · at most 285 mg

L-carnitine helps carry fatty acids into the mitochondria, the parts of your cells that produce energy, which is why it shows up in energy and exercise formulas. Your body makes some, and red meat supplies most of the rest. Studied amounts are usually 1 to 3 g a day, so the amount here is a supporting role at best.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Carnitine fact sheet

Trunk and bark of a maritime pine tree, Pinus pinaster

Maritime pine (Pinus pinaster), the tree the bark extract comes from

Pine (Pinus pinaster) Bark Extract In the blend · at most 190 mg

Maritime pine bark extract is rich in antioxidant compounds called procyanidins. In a small double-blind trial in healthy men, 180 mg a day of a branded pine bark extract for two weeks improved blood vessel relaxation responses, an effect that disappeared when nitric oxide production was blocked. That is the best-supported ingredient here on a per-milligram basis, and its studied dose is at least within reach of this blend. The label does not say whether a branded extract is used.

Sources: Nishioka et al., Hypertension Research 2007 · Memorial Sloan Kettering, Pine bark extract

Dried slices of maca root, Lepidium meyenii

Dried maca root slices

Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract In the blend · at most ~142 mg

Maca is a root vegetable grown in the high Andes of Peru and used there as food for centuries. Research reviews describe it as an “energizer”, with small trials reporting improved self-rated energy and mood in healthy adults. Most of those trials used 1.5 to 3 g of maca powder a day; an extract can be more concentrated, but the label does not give a ratio.

Sources: Gonzales, Evid Based Complement Alternat Med 2012 (review) · Memorial Sloan Kettering, Maca

Bunch of red globe grapes, the source of grape skin extract

Red grapes; the extract comes from the skins

Grape (Vitis vinifera) Skin Extract In the blend · at most 114 mg

Red grape skins are a natural source of polyphenols, including resveratrol, studied for antioxidant activity and blood vessel health. Human evidence is mixed and doses vary widely between studies, so treat this as an antioxidant supporting player rather than a main driver of the formula.

Source: Memorial Sloan Kettering, Resveratrol

Red saffron threads, the dried stigmas of Crocus sativus

Saffron threads, the dried stigmas of the crocus flower

Saffron (Crocus sativus) Stigmas Extract In the blend · at most 95 mg

Saffron extract has a surprisingly solid research base for mood and well-being: a meta-analysis of 21 randomized trials found improvements on some standard mood, anxiety and sleep-quality questionnaires, though not on all of them. Many saffron trials use around 30 mg a day, a level this blend could genuinely reach. A pleasant surprise in the formula.

Source: Ghaderi et al., Complement Ther Med 2020 (meta-analysis of 21 trials)

The inactive ingredients, briefly

Hypromellose is the plant-based capsule shell, so there is no gelatin. Microcrystalline cellulose is a filler, and magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide keep the powder flowing in the capsule machine. These are standard, unremarkable excipients you will find in most capsule supplements. There are no added sugars, colors or stimulants listed, and no caffeine.

Daily routine

How To Actually Take Maxorin

This is one of the easiest routines in the category, which matters, because the best supplement is the one you actually remember to take.

  • Take one capsule a day, as printed on the label
  • Take it with a glass of water, ideally with a meal (gentler if you are sensitive to niacin)
  • Keep to the same time each day so it becomes a habit
  • Do not exceed one capsule; store below 30 °C (86 °F) in a dry place

The label's directions are simply one capsule daily, without exceeding the recommended dose. One bottle of 30 capsules is exactly a month, so there are no surprises in how long a package lasts.

The label does not say how long to wait before judging it. A fair plan, given the 60-day refund window, is to take it consistently for four to six weeks, then decide. That leaves you comfortable time to contact support and post the bottles back before day 60 if it is not for you.

The balance sheet

Pros And Cons, Without The Sales Talk

What I genuinely like

  • One capsule a day, no powders, no taste, nothing to measure
  • Every ingredient is named on the label, and niacin and zinc are disclosed at full, sensible doses
  • Pine bark and saffron have real human research behind them at amounts this blend can plausibly reach
  • No subscription and no auto-billing: three one-time packages, clearly priced
  • A written 60-day refund policy, for any reason, even on empty bottles, with no restocking fee mentioned
  • No countdown timers or fake stock warnings on the order page
  • Free shipping on the 3 and 6-bottle packages, and $49 per bottle on the largest

What holds it back

  • Six ingredients share a 570 mg proprietary blend, so L-citrulline and maca are likely below their studied doses
  • Return shipping is paid by you and is not refunded
  • The 2-bottle package adds shipping that is only shown at checkout, and there is no single-bottle option
  • Look-alike “official” sites and unverifiable testimonials make honest research about the brand harder than it should be

Read this part

Safety, Side Effects And Who Should Avoid It

No side effect profile is published for Maxorin. The ingredients are well known and generally well tolerated at these amounts, but a few points deserve a minute of your attention.

  • Niacin flush. 20 mg is a modest dose, but sensitive people can feel brief warmth or redness of the skin. Taking it with food usually helps.
  • Blood flow ingredients. L-citrulline and pine bark both support nitric oxide and blood vessel relaxation. That is the point of the formula, and it is also why men who take nitrates, blood pressure medication or any prescription product for male performance should check with their doctor first.
  • Zinc from several sources. If you already take a multivitamin or a separate zinc supplement, add the amounts together and stay under the 40 mg daily upper limit.
  • Stomach comfort. L-carnitine and zinc can occasionally cause mild stomach upset in sensitive people; taking the capsule with a meal is the usual fix.

The label itself says: do not exceed the recommended dose, not for anyone under 18, and consult a physician before use, especially if you take medication or have a medical condition. That is good advice, and I would add one practical step: take the bottle, or a photo of this label, to your doctor or pharmacist so they can see every ingredient.

To state the important thing plainly: Maxorin is a dietary supplement, not a medicine. Its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA, and it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Do not stop or change any prescribed treatment because you started a supplement.

Social proof, handled honestly

What Customers Say (And Why We Show No Testimonials)

On most review pages, this is where you would see a row of smiling faces and five-star quotes. You will not see that here, and I want to explain why rather than leave a gap.

The Maxorin order page we checked publishes no customer testimonials. The testimonials that do circulate come from look-alike sites, and as shown in the complaints section, the names change from one site to another while the cities stay the same. Reproducing those would mean passing on something we have good reason to believe is not genuine, and our rule is to only reproduce testimonials the seller itself publishes.

We also could not find independent buyer reviews on Trustpilot or Reddit as of 1 October 2026. The product appears to be too new for that.

What to rely on instead The thing that genuinely protects you is not a quote from a stranger, it is the written 60-day refund policy. It lets you judge Maxorin on your own experience and send it back for any reason inside the window, at the cost of return postage. That is a commitment you can actually hold the seller to.

The real cost

Maxorin Price, Shipping And The 60-Day Refund

Maxorin costs $89 per bottle on the 2-bottle package, $72 per bottle on 3 bottles and $49 per bottle on 6 bottles. The 3 and 6-bottle packages ship free; the 2-bottle package adds shipping, shown only at checkout. These are the prices on the order page on 1 October 2026.

Starter Two bottles of Maxorin, the 60-day starter package

2 Bottles

60-day supply

$89 /bottle

Total $178 $358

+ shipping (shown at checkout)

Most popular Three bottles of Maxorin, the 90-day package

3 Bottles

90-day supply

$72 /bottle

Total $216 $537

Free shipping

Best value Six bottles of Maxorin, the 180-day package

6 Bottles

180-day supply

$49 /bottle

Total $294 $1,074

Free shipping

✓ One-time payment   ✓ Free shipping on 3 and 6 bottles   ✓ 60-day refund policy

The crossed-out figures are the seller's own “regular price” comparisons as shown on the order page; we have no way to confirm Maxorin was ever sold at those prices, so judge the offer on the actual total.

Prices as listed on the Maxorin order page on 1 October 2026. Prices can change without notice.
PackageSupplyPer bottleTotalShipping
2 bottles60 days$89$178Added at checkout
3 bottles90 days$72$216Free
6 bottles180 days$49$294Free

A quick sense check on value: the 3-bottle package costs $38 more than the 2-bottle one but gives you an extra month and removes the shipping charge, which is why it is the package most people pick. The 6-bottle package works out at about $1.63 a day. There are no bonuses with any package, and no upsell is needed to get the free shipping.

You choose your own package on the order page. I am deliberately not pushing you toward the biggest one: if you are trying Maxorin for the first time, a smaller package keeps the return parcel small too.

What happens when you click through, step by step

  1. You land straight on the official order page, not a long sales video, and choose 2, 3 or 6 bottles there.
  2. Check the total before paying. 3 bottles is $216 and 6 bottles is $294, both with free shipping. The 2-bottle package is $178 plus a shipping charge shown at checkout.
  3. It is a one-time payment. No subscription, no auto-renewal, nothing billed again next month.
  4. Your order ships from Aurora, Colorado (fulfilled by SHIPOFFERS). Keep your order confirmation email; it has your order ID.
  5. If it is not for you, contact support within 60 days of purchase and ask for return instructions before posting anything. Then send back all bottles, full or empty, with the packing slip and a note with your name, email and order ID.
  6. You pay the return postage, and that cost is not refunded. Once the return is inspected, the refund goes back to your original payment method in about 5 to 10 business days. No restocking fee is mentioned in the policy.

The refund policy, in the seller's own terms

Maxorin's written returns policy gives you 60 days from the date of purchase to return it and request a refund. I read the seller's returns page in full instead of trusting the sales banner. It asks you to contact support for return instructions first, to return all bottles (empty or full) with the packing slip and a note with your full name, email address and order ID, and it states that customers are responsible for return shipping costs, which are non-refundable. Refunds are issued to the original payment method and appear 5 to 10 business days after inspection.

Two practical tips. First, because empty bottles are accepted, you can genuinely use the product for most of the window before deciding; you are not forced to choose after a week. Second, because you pay the postage, a tracked but basic shipping option is usually the sensible choice, and keeping the bottles together in their original box makes the return quick to pack.

Refund terms read directly from the seller's published returns policy on 1 October 2026. Policies can change, so take a screenshot of the returns page on the day you order.

Straight answers

Frequently Asked Questions

Does Maxorin actually work?

Maxorin contains ingredients that have real research behind them for blood flow, energy and general male vitality, led by L-citrulline, pine bark extract and maca. The honest catch is the dose: six of the eight actives share one 570 mg proprietary blend, so most of them are likely below the amounts used in the studies. Nobody outside the company can confirm the exact amounts, so treat the manufacturer's claims as claims and use the 60-day refund window as your real test.

Is Maxorin a scam?

We found no evidence that Maxorin is a scam. The order page linked from this review is fulfilled by SHIPOFFERS of Aurora, Colorado, sold through the BuyGoods retail platform, shows a printed Supplement Facts label, charges a one-time payment with no subscription, and has a written 60-day refund policy. The fair criticisms are a proprietary blend with undisclosed amounts and a crowd of look-alike websites around the brand, not fraud.

Is Maxorin legit?

As far as we could verify, yes. The product has a real label, a named distributor in Aurora, Colorado, a working order page with clear package prices, no auto-billing and a written returns policy. The genuine weaknesses are label transparency and the fact that you pay return shipping if you ask for a refund.

Which is the official Maxorin website?

Several sites present themselves as the official Maxorin website, including maxorine.com, maxorin.org and maxorin.net. Some are affiliate sites that earn a commission, and they do not all show the same testimonials or the same refund wording. The button on this page goes to the order page we checked on 1 October 2026, fulfilled by SHIPOFFERS and sold through BuyGoods, and the refund terms we quote come from the seller's own returns policy.

Are the Maxorin testimonials real?

We could not verify any of them. The order page itself shows no testimonials at all. The testimonials on look-alike sites use the same three cities, Houston, Chicago and Seattle, with different names from one site to the next, and a stocking-partner site reports that the seller's review figures were a template reused for an unrelated product. That is why this review quotes no customer testimonials.

What are the most common Maxorin complaints?

We found no pattern of buyer complaints about delivery or billing as of 1 October 2026. The criticisms that hold up are about the information around the product: copycat official sites, testimonials that cannot be traced to real buyers, review pages quoting ratings with no source, a 570 mg proprietary blend with no individual amounts, shipping on the 2-bottle package that is only shown at checkout, and return shipping that the buyer pays.

What does Reddit or Trustpilot say about Maxorin?

When we searched on 1 October 2026 we found no Trustpilot page for Maxorin and no real Reddit discussion of it. Pages claiming a 4.9 out of 5 rating on Reddit link to no actual thread. The product is new, so independent buyer discussion has not built up yet.

What is in Maxorin?

Each capsule contains Vitamin B3 as niacin at 20 mg, Zinc as zinc oxide at 11 mg, and a 570 mg proprietary blend of L-Citrulline, L-Carnitine, Pine bark extract (Pinus pinaster), Maca root extract, Grape skin extract and Saffron stigma extract. The capsule shell is hypromellose, with microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide as other ingredients.

How much L-citrulline is in Maxorin?

The label does not say. L-citrulline is listed first in the 570 mg blend, which under FDA labeling rules means it is the largest ingredient by weight, so the amount is somewhere below 570 mg. Most human studies on L-citrulline and blood flow use around 1.5 to 6 grams a day, so Maxorin almost certainly provides less than the studied range.

How do you take Maxorin?

The label says to take one capsule daily and not to exceed the recommended dose. One bottle holds 30 capsules, so each bottle is a 30-day supply. Taking it at the same time every day, with water and a meal, is the easiest way to stay consistent.

How long before I can judge whether Maxorin is working for me?

The label does not state a time frame. Since the refund window runs 60 days from the date of purchase, a fair plan is to take it daily for about four to six weeks and decide well before day 60, leaving time to contact support and post the bottles back.

Does Maxorin have side effects?

No side effect data is published for Maxorin. The ingredient most likely to be noticed is niacin, which can cause temporary warmth or skin flushing in sensitive people. The label says it is not for anyone under 18, and anyone who takes medication or has a medical condition should speak to a doctor first.

Can the niacin in Maxorin cause flushing?

It can in sensitive people. Maxorin provides 20 mg of niacin, which is under the 35 mg adult upper limit set for supplemental niacin, and flushing is more commonly reported at 30 mg and above. Taking the capsule with food is a simple way some people reduce the chance of it.

Can I take Maxorin with blood pressure medication or nitrates?

Talk to your doctor first. L-citrulline is converted into L-arginine and supports nitric oxide production, which is involved in how blood vessels relax. Anyone taking nitrates, blood pressure medication or any prescription product for male performance should get medical advice before adding it.

Is Maxorin sold on Amazon or Walmart?

We did not find Maxorin listed on Amazon or Walmart when we searched on 1 October 2026. If a listing appears there, it is not the order page reviewed here, and the 60-day refund policy we read would not automatically apply to it.

Can I buy a single bottle of Maxorin?

Not on the order page we checked. The smallest package is two bottles for a 60-day supply at 89 dollars per bottle.

Is there a subscription or auto-renewal?

No. The order page we checked showed three one-time packages and no subscription option, no pre-ticked recurring box and no auto-renewal wording.

Is shipping free on Maxorin?

On the 3-bottle and 6-bottle packages, yes: the order page lists free shipping for both. The 2-bottle package is listed as plus shipping, and the amount is not shown until checkout, so check the final total before you pay.

How does the Maxorin 60-day refund work?

According to the seller's written returns policy, you have 60 days from the date of purchase to request a refund for any reason. You contact support first for return instructions, send back all bottles, full or empty, with the packing slip and a note with your name, email and order ID, and the refund reaches your original payment method about 5 to 10 business days after the return is inspected.

Who pays return shipping on a Maxorin refund?

You do. The written returns policy says customers are responsible for all return shipping costs and that those costs are non-refundable. We found no restocking fee mentioned in the policy.

Is Maxorin FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is FDA approved, and Maxorin does not claim to be. The label carries the standard notice that its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and that it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Who makes Maxorin and where does it ship from?

The label names the distributor as Maxorin, Aurora, CO 80011. The order page footer names SHIPOFFERS, also in Aurora, Colorado, as the fulfillment company, and the retail checkout runs on BuyGoods. The manufacturing facility itself is not named on the label.

Can Maxorin replace prescription medication?

No. Maxorin is a dietary supplement formulated to support blood flow, energy and male vitality, not a medicine. Do not stop or change any prescribed treatment because you started a supplement, and talk to your doctor about any health concern.

Who wrote this

About This Review

Owen Calloway, author of this review

Illustrative photo

Owen Calloway

Supplement researcher and reviewer · Updated 1 October 2026

I read supplement labels and refund policies the way most people read a contract: slowly, looking for what is missing. This review is based on the printed Maxorin label, the live order page and its prices, the seller's written returns policy, the look-alike sites and review pages that rank for the product, and published research on each ingredient.

I have not personally tested Maxorin and I have not run laboratory analysis on it. Where I could not verify something, I have said so on this page instead of filling the gap with confident-sounding copy.

Affiliate disclosure: this page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them, I may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. That commission does not change the rating, the criticisms or the conclusions above. This page is not the official Maxorin website and is not operated by the distributor named on the label.

My scoring, broken down

  • Ingredient choice
    4.2/5
  • Label transparency
    3.1/5
  • Ease of use
    4.9/5
  • Refund & risk
    4.3/5
  • Value for price
    4.0/5
  • Evidence for claims
    3.3/5

The 4.1/5 overall is weighted toward what actually decides your risk as a buyer (refund terms, ease of use and ingredient choice) rather than a flat average of the six. Refund & risk is not a full 5 because return postage is paid by the buyer. Label transparency and evidence for claims are the real weaknesses, both because of the 570 mg proprietary blend.

Research and sources cited on this page

  1. Schwedhelm E. et al. Pharmacokinetic and pharmacodynamic properties of oral L-citrulline and L-arginine. Br J Clin Pharmacol, 2008.
  2. Allerton T.D. et al. L-Citrulline Supplementation: Impact on Cardiometabolic Health. Nutrients, 2018.
  3. Nishioka K. et al. Pycnogenol, French maritime pine bark extract, augments endothelium-dependent vasodilation in humans. Hypertension Research, 2007.
  4. Gonzales G.F. Ethnobiology and Ethnopharmacology of Lepidium meyenii (Maca). Evid Based Complement Alternat Med, 2012.
  5. Ghaderi A. et al. The effects of saffron (Crocus sativus L.) on mental health parameters and C-reactive protein: a meta-analysis of randomized clinical trials. Complement Ther Med, 2020.
  6. Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center. About Herbs: Pine bark extract, Maca and Resveratrol.
  7. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Fact sheets: Niacin, Zinc and Carnitine.
  8. US Code of Federal Regulations, 21 CFR 101.36: Nutrition labeling of dietary supplements.
60-Day Refund Policy

The Final Verdict

4.1Out of 5

Maxorin is a legitimate, simple, one-a-day male performance support supplement. The ingredients are well chosen and every one of them is named on the label, the order page is refreshingly free of pressure tactics, there is no subscription, and the written refund policy gives you a full 60 days to decide, even on empty bottles.

What keeps it from a higher score is the 570 mg blend: it makes Maxorin a gentle daily support formula rather than a high-dose one, especially for L-citrulline. Go in with that realistic expectation, buy from the order page rather than a look-alike site, keep your doctor in the loop if you take any medication, and remember that the refund window is there precisely so you can judge it on your own experience.

Visit the Official Maxorin Site

Official order page · 60-day refund policy · No subscription

You pick your own package size on their order page.